Resistance

Dark rags torn
shoes return
Thump up toward me
Showing concern
old beggar
Hurts when
I choose
to learn

sensing a journey
A friend or foe
Either that or a gurney
and 6 feet below

Nailed in Nancy
Cries out the wood
No one to hear me
And no one should
Scratching for items
Left me to bleed
I should return
a chaotic seed
a magnetic force
from Living in light

Prodded by memories
That Bully
That troll
Getting outside
heals the soul
No time to learn
all this from me

discover the good
The
bitter
the free

Leave a Reply

