White hot

Needing trust
Don’t do me wrong

I’ll leave room to test
Now come along

I’ll give you space
Stay out of mine
If you dig in
I’ll set you in line

Exploit your needs
For what their worth
Find out your distraction
Look up your skirt

I’ve got an eye around the room I see them when they don’t see you
Thinking that your all aware
I see those guys and how they stare
I hope for you those guys will care

You might think talking to me is great but I hope you know how to negotiate.
I’ll listen up
If I like what you say
And you’ll think that it’s all ok
But I’ve found your loophole
You hate to talk
Looking smart but can’t small talk
And guess what now
Hey where s my smock

Leave a Reply

